summit-bracket2 bracket2 atm-outline location-pin-outline location-pin-filled atm-filled calendar2 bracket google-play[2] app-store summit-location-pin-lg code lock user worksheets phone print programs open pdf checkmark-form close-x close download checkmark-chart checklists blog-tools social-facebook social-google-plus social-pinterest LInkedIn-2C-128px-R instagram-rainbow social-twitter social-youtube ehl calendar calculators bracket22 checkmark email text-area-corner external-link success error information warning calendar-add-event auto-rates mortgage-rates home-equity new-certificates ncua summit-logo-itmoi arrow-left arrow-right checkmark2 summit-logo-white summit-bracket silhouette arrow-down arrow-up auto-rates2 blog calculators2 call ehl2 home-equity2 itmoi locate mortgage-rates2 new-certificates2 programs2 search summit-location-pin-sm tools clock

Leadership and Governance

We’re all in this together, which means the representatives on our Board of Directors are all nominated and elected by our members. Any member can nominate a candidate for the board, or be nominated themselves.

Our Board of Directors

  • Dave Reszel, Chair
  • Mary C. Turke, Vice Chair
  • Dan Kaiser, Secretary
  • Bob Lindner, Treasurer
  • Stefanie Norvaisas, Treasurer Elect
  • Mike Schenk, Past Chair
  • John Litscher
  • Mike O'Brien
  • Abbie Rodriguez
  • Samira Salem
  • Dennis Sauey

    Mail: Summit Credit Union Board Chair
    P.O. Box 8046
    Madison, WI  53708-8046

Our Executive Management

  • Kim Sponem (Read bio)
    Chief Executive Officer/President

    Mail: Summit Credit Union CEO/President
    P.O. Box 8046
    Madison, WI  53708-8046
  • Keith Peterson, Chief Financial Officer
  • Rebecca Gerothanas, Chief Operations Officer 
  • Chris Hefter, Chief Information Officer
  • Chris Schell, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Nancy Kasten, Sr. VP, Human Resources & Organizational Development
  • Kelly Erbach, Sr. VP, Business Technology Solutions
  • Ric Mathias, Sr. VP, Sales Operations